Join our Campaign for #RealChange in Scotland

Sign up to get the latest updates


Your local Glasgow Labour team;  Bill Butler, Paul Carey, Anne McTaggart, Maggie McTernan & Eva Murray, representing the communities of Anniesland, Temple, Netherton, High Knightswood, Blairdardie, Old Drumchapel, Drumchapel, Peterson Park, Yoker, Garscadden, Knightswood, Jordanhill, Whiteinch, Scotstoun and Scotstounhill.